ALUMINIUM 2021 Logo
ALUMINIUM 2021 The World's Leading Trade Fair for
Aluminium and its Application Industries
28 – 30 September 2021
Exhibition Center Düsseldorf

International Contacts

As a competent contact, the ALUMINIUM Team will be pleased to answer all your questions about the fair! Please, use the contact form to contact us.

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China
Ms Karen Huang
Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)
Unit D Level 12 Tower B, Gateway Plaza, 18 Xiaguangli, East 3rd Ring North Road,Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China
T: +86 10 5933 9125
F: +86 10 8440 0108
karen.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

Czech Republic

NAVELETRH s.r.o
Ms Lenka Vyborna
U Parniho mlyna 1290/628
17000, Praha 7
CZECH REPUBLIC
T: +420 605 404 691
info@naveletrh.cz

France, Netherlands, Belgium

Reed Exhibitions ISG France 
Ms Anaïs Dubarry
International Sales Group
27 Quai Alphonse Le Gallo
92513 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
T:+33 17 971 9678
F:+33 64 656 5589
adubarry@reed-export.fr

Great Britain, Ireland

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group UK
Mr. Dean Cousins
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond Surrey TW9 1DN
UNITED KINGDOM
T: +44 208 910 7155
F: +44 7384 8762 68
dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk

India

Reed Exhibitions India
Ms Quinny Dsouza
D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate
Veera Desai Road, Andheri (W)
Mumbai 400053
INDIA
T: +91 22 67716607
F: +91 22 67716601
quinny.dsouza@reedexpo.co.uk  

Italy

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl
Ms Elisa Limatola
Via Marostica 1
20146 Milano MI
ITALY
T:+39 02 43517089
M: +39 349 7222535
elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan KK
Ms Sayo Hirano
202 Rokubancho Bldg., 13-12 Rokubancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0085
JAPAN
T: +81 3 6261 2996
hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

Norway & Iceland

Ms Marit Aadnoy
Internasjonale Messetjenester AS
Postboks 46
N-2024 GJERDRUM
NORWAY
T: +47 63 99 07 99
Mob. +47 92 26 84 74
post@int-messe.no
www.int-messe.no

Russia, Ukraine, CIS Countries

EXPO EXPERT
Mrs. Kristina Cheshlich
5. Nikitski Pereulok
Moscow 125 009
RUSSIA
T: +7 495 981 09 90
event@expoexperts.ru

Spain, Portugal

ERSI, S.L.
Ms Betty Morido
c/ Princesa 31 -5º 2ª
28008 Madrid
SPAIN
T: +34 91 559 8464
F: +34 91 559 9395
ersi1@ersi.es

Taiwan

Tai Den Co. Ltd.
Ms Lilla Ling
3F., No.16, Ln. 34, Sec. 2,
Zhongyang S. Rd., Beitou Dist.,
Taipei City 112
TAIWAN
T: +886 2 2834 3716
F: +886 2 2834 3718
lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

Turkey

Istexpo Fuarcilik Hizmetleri Ltd.Sti.
Mr Ismail Sezen
Yildiz Posta Caddesi, No:36 D:27,
34394 Gayrettepe, Istanbul
TURKEY
T: +90 212 275 8283
F: +90 212 355 8393
ismail@istexpo.com

USA, Kanada

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group USA
Ms Alina Prisiagina
383 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851
USA
T: +1 203 840 5678
F: +1 203 840 9359
aprisiagina@reedexpo.com

Poland

Biuro Promocji Exportu "Euro Targi"
Jagiellonska 78
03-301 Warsaw
POLAND
T: +48 608 36 26 26
urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl


x Mail Book your stand now