ALUMINIUM Global Network

Global. Solutions. Everywhere.

ALUMINIUM Global Network

The ALUMINIUM Global Network stands for all RX international events that are part of the global portfolio of the ALUMINIUM world's leading trade fair.

In the world's most important aluminium markets, the ALUMINIUM Global Network presents innovations and solutions from the aluminium industry and its main application industries such as automotive, mechanical engineering, building and construction, aerospace, electronics, packaging and transport.

 

Next Event

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

ALUMINIUM China

06. – 08. Juli 2022 - Shanghai New International Expo Centre

ALUMINUM USA

2023 - Location will be announced shortly

ALUMINIUM World Trade Fair

27. – 29. September 2022 - Exhibition Centre Düsseldorf

ALUMINIUM International Sales Network

China

Reed Exhibitions ISG China

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)
Unit D Level 12 Tower B, Gateway Plaza, 18 Xiaguangli, East 3rd Ring North Road,Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China

Contact: Ms Karen Huang

T: +86 10 5933 9125
F: +86 10 8440 0108

karen.huang@reedexpo.com.cn

USA, Canada

Reed Exhibition Companies

International Sales Group USA

383 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851
USA

Contact: Ms Alina Prisiagina

T: +1 203 840 5678
F: +1 203 840 9359

aprisiagina@reedexpo.com

United Kingdom, Ireland

Reed Exhibition Companies

International Sales Group UK
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant, Richmond TW9 1DN
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr. Dean Cousins

T: +44 208 910 7155
F: +44 7384 8762 68

dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk

India

Reed Exhibitions India

D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate
Veera Desai Road, Andheri (W)
Mumbai 400053, India

Contact: Ms Quinny Dsouza

T: +91 22 67716607
F: +91 22 67716601

quinny.dsouza@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy Srl

Via Marostica 1
20146 Milano MI
Italy

Contact: Ms Elisa Limatola

T: +39 02 43517089
M: +39 349 7222535

elisa.limatola@reedexpo.it

Japan

Reed Exhibitions ISG Japan KK

202 Rokubancho Bldg., 13-12 Rokubancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0085
Japan

Contact: Ms Sayo Hirano

T: +81 3 6261 2996

hiranos@reedexpo.co.jp

 

Norway, Iceland

Reed Exhibition Companies

Internasjonale Messetjenester AS
Postboks 46
N-2024 GJERDRUM, Norway

Contact: Ms Marit Aadnoy

T: +47 63 99 07 99
M: +47 92 26 84 74

post@int-messe.no

Poland

Biuro Promocji Exportu ``Euro targi´´

Jagiellonska 78
03-301 Warsaw
Poland

Contact: Ms Urszula Viest

T: +48 608 36 26 26 

urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

 

Spain, Portugal

ERSI, S.L.

c/ Princesa 31 -5
28008 Madrid
Spain

Contact: Ms Betty Morido

T: +34 91 559 8464
F: +34 91 559 9395

ersi1@ersi.es

Taiwan

Tai Den Co. Ltd.

3F., No.16, Ln.34, Sec.2,
Zhongyang S. Rd., Beitou Dist.,
Taipei City 112, Taiwan

Contact: Ms Lilla Ling

T: +886 2 2834 3716
F: +886 2 2834 3718

lilla-ling@umail.hinet.net

 

Czech Republic

NAVELETRH s.r.o

U Parniho mlyna 1290/628
17000, Praha 7
Czech Republic

Contact: Ms Lenka Vyboma

T: +240 605 404 691

info@naveletrh.cz

Turkey

Istexpo Fuarcilik Hizmetleri Ltd.Sti.

Yildiz Posta Caddesi, No:36 D:27,
34394 Gayrettepe, Istanbul
Turkey

Contact: Mr Ismail Sezen

T: +90 212 275 8283
F: +90 212 355 8393

ismail@istexpo.com

France, Netherlands, Belgium

Reed Exhibitions ISG France

International Sales Group (Frankreich, Niederlande, Belgien)
27 Qual Alphonse Le Gallo 
92513 Boulogne-Billancourt France

Contact: Ms Anïs Dubarry

T: +33 17 971 9678
F: +33 64 656 5589

adubarry@reed-export.fr

Russia, Ukraine, CIS States

EXPO EXPERT

5. Nikitski Pereulok
Moscow 125 009
Russia

Contact: Mrs. Kristina Cheshlich

T: +7 495 981 09 90

event@expoexperts.ru

ALUMINIUM offers us an excellent platform to tackle future requirements together with our partners from different manufacturing levels - cleanly, safely and sustainably.

Thomas Reuther
Member of the Executive Board of TRIMET Aluminium SE

Do you have questions or need help?

Do you have questions or need help?

Contact for exhibitors

(Exhibitor service)

+49 211 90191-307

exhibit@aluminium-exhibition.com

Service hours:

Mo - Fr 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Support for exhibitors

(Customer Service Center - visitor and exhibitor support)

+49 211 90191-466

csc-germany@rxglobal.com

Service hours:

Mo - Th 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Fr 8:30 am - 3:30 pm